Skip to content


Professor Hiroshi Amano
Nobel Laureate in Physics 2014
Professor Hiroshi Amano
Nobel Laureate in Physics 2014

Professor Chunli Bai
President, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr Eric Betzig
Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2014
Professor Gene D. Block
Chancellor, University of California, Los Angeles
Sir Leszek Borysiewicz
Vice-Chancellor, University of Cambridge

, China Academy of Art
Professor Craig Calhoun, FBA
Director and President, London School of Economics and Political Science
Professor Emmanuelle Charpentier
Director, Department of Regulation in Infection Biology, Max Planck Institute of Infection Biology
Professor Jun Chen
President, Nanjing University
Professor Shiyi Chen
President, Southern U of Science & Technology
Professor Leonard K Cheng
President and Chair Professor of Economics, Lingnan University
Professor Stephen Y. L. Cheung
President, The Education University of Hong Kong
Professor Roland T CHIN
President and Vice-Chancellor, Hong Kong Baptist University
Professor Ching-wu Chu
President Emeritus and University Professor Emeritus, HKUST,
Professor of Physics, University of Houston
Professor Steven Chu
Former US Secretary of Energy
Dr the Hon. Sir S.Y. Chung
Professor Marvin L. Cohen
University Professor, University of California, Berkeley

Professor Ingrid Daubechies
James B Duke Professor of Mathematics and Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Duke University
Professor Andrew J. Deeks
President, University College Dublin

Mr Eddie Hak-kim Ng
Secretary for Education, HKSAR Government
Mr Jay Nibbe
Global Vice Chair – Tax, EY
Professor Wojciech Nowak
Rector, Jagiellonian University in Krakow

Professor Alfredo E. Pascual
President, University of the Philippines
Professor Elizabeth J Perry
Henry Rosovsky Professor of Government, Harvard University,
Director, Harvard - Yenching Institute
Professor Martha C. Piper
Interim President and Vice-Chancellor, The University of British Columbia

Professor Yong Qiu
President, Tsinghua University

Professor Louise Richardson FRSE
Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of St Andrews

view more